People

R.H. "Bud" Stickle

President
rhstickle@sticklesteam.com

R. Chad Stickle

Vice President
rcstickle@sticklesteam.com

Dave Schulze

Vice President of Operations/Engineering
dschulze@sticklesteam.com

Lauren Gyure

Associate Engineer
lgyure@sticklesteam.com

Clay Conkle

Audit Engineer
cconkle@sticklesteam.com

Brooke Witt

Operations Manager
bwitt@sticklesteam.com

Sam Shipley

Aftermarket Sales Specialist/Procurement
sshipley@sticklesteam.com

Michael Stickle

Office Manager
mstickle@sticklesteam.com