People

R.H. "Bud" Stickle

President
rhstickle@sticklesteam.com

R. Chad Stickle

Vice President
rcstickle@sticklesteam.com

Lynn Stickle

Accounting
lstickle@sticklesteam.com

Michael Stickle

Office Manager
mstickle@sticklesteam.com

David Schulze

Director of Engineering
dschulze@sticklesteam.com

Clay Conkle

Project Manager
cconkle@sticklesteam.com

Austin Stickle

Sales Engineer
acstickle@sticklesteam.com

Fred A. Stickle

Director of Instrument and Valve Division